Clarity

I was really stuck trying to make a decision and again I was feeling pressured and confused. I checked to make sure I was not offended. I took the time and pulled back from life’s busyiness expecting to hear God tell me exactly what to do. He didn’t. I was puzzled. It was like I could hear God saying to me “I will let you make this decision…I trust your judgement and you need to as well.” I asked him what was wisdom in this situation. He again gave me prov. 3:23. So I asked myself what was clear thinking and common sense in this situation. After all it will make my path safe and then I will make the right decision because he is with me. It was then that I had peace. I then had a better understanding of that scripture. I knew one step that lead to another. I feel so free. Clarity is so important.

Well it is off to bed for me! Good night world! I have work at 10pm.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

